top of page
  • Writer's pictureArtsuccer

untitled


I will miss the sunny days.

The way you'd always spend the afternoon picking me up from work.

The coffee dates. Those time we spent together watching sunsets while listening to the songs we love.

The way you would always look at me while I read my favorite book.

The way you would always tell me to read your sunday papers while you sit across the table sipping a hot cup of tea.


I will miss the rainy days.

Even though, I don't really like when it's raining.

I will still miss those times when you want me to hold the umbrella for the both of us.

The way our arms would get wet because the umbrella were too small for the two of us.

The smell of a hot soup attacking us after getting drenched under the rain.


I will miss those precious times.

Those I never really thought will end.


☔︎︎ 𝚊𝚛𝚝𝚜𝚞𝚌𝚌𝚎𝚛

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page